VITERBO 国际

欧洲-埃斯托利尔/非洲-罗安达/亚洲-新加坡


在全球范围内,Viterbo已经做过超过1000个欧洲项目,100个非洲项目,10个亚洲项目,此外还有全世界范围内正在承建的超过1000个项目.

始建于1971年

Viterbo室内设计于1971年成立,是一个以为客户创造喜爱、难忘的空间为己任的国际室内设计品牌. 我们公司提供全方位的室内设计服务,能够承接从个人住宅,到豪华酒店的各种私人和公共项目. 我们的顶级创意团队能够包办一切——从调查、计划,到执行,所有相关的工作都将由我们精心打造的专业团队来完成. 在Viterbo室内设计,我们所追求的是为客户打造独一无二、无与伦比的环境,以此来体现每位客户独有的故事、体验和回忆. 在超过40年的时间里,Viterbo室内设计将古典与当代完美的结合于高贵奢华的设计中,并引以为傲. 我们为每个项目提供个性化的方案. 我们不仅要创造美丽的空间,更是要通过我们的设计来讲述一个个故事——您的故事.

Viterbo是一项精神遗产,一个40年独特理念的传承,通过两代人的努力而最终实现:创始人Graça Viterbo,以及她的女儿Gracinha Viterbo.

远见

GRAÇA VITERBO
创始人 

靠着在那个时代的远见, Graça Viterbo在1979年创立了Viterbo室内设计, 当时用名为Atelier Graça Viterbo. 在2008年, Graça Viterbo将这一衣钵传给了自己的女儿Gracinha. Gracinha当时已经是公司的创意合伙人, 并以主席的身份与集团保持着联系.

在完成Fundação Ricardo Espírito Santo Silva 的装潢艺术课程(1964-1966)并结束在伦敦设计学院的室内设计专业学习之后, 从1973年开始, Graça Viterbo开始成为葡萄牙及国外室内设计界的一个毋庸置疑的名字. 在1979年到2008年间, Graça Viterbo领导Viterbo事务所参与了一系列为其赢得了无数国际声誉的标志性项目. 上世纪90年代, 她在里斯本的Baixa-Chiado社区开办的一间室内展厅成为数家国际参考品牌在葡萄牙的代理. 在1993年, 应总部设在美国的国际室内设计协会的邀请, 她成为葡萄牙代表团的主席. 在学术领域, 她多次受邀主持讲座和研讨会, 并参与审阅多篇知名大学如伦敦设计学院, FRESS , 葡萄牙视觉艺术学院设计与市场专业以及设计研讨会 的硕士论文.
时至今日, Graça Viterbo仍在坚持着这项她从事了将近40年, 已成为国际设计界参考的事业.

传承

GRACINHA VITERBO
合伙人/项目和创意总监

由于自己的职业缘故以及自己母亲——Atelier室内设计的创始人Graça Viterbo——的影响, Gracinha Viterbo一直接受着艺术创作领域的启发. 时至今日, 她已经成为室内设计界一个无法不提及的人物. Graça Viterbo曾就读于里斯本的Charles Lepierre法语高中, 高中毕业后, 她在伦敦的圣马丁中央艺术设计学院和切尔西艺术设计学院获得了自己的室内建筑学位, 并在著名的伦敦设计学院专修了装潢艺术. 之后还是在伦敦, 她加入了南非著名室内装潢师Kelly Hoppen的团队. 然后在2000年, 她回到葡萄牙继承了自己母亲创建的Viterbo集团, 并于2008年成为Atelier Viterbo室内设计的创意总监.

Gracinha眼中的生活是如变色龙般在不断变化着, 她致力于为客户重塑独一无二、无与伦比的环境, 以此来讲述每个客户独特的故事、体验和回忆. 她的作品集中油很多世界范围内的酒店和私人住宅项目. 作为品牌国际化的创意大使, Gracinha负责领导四星、五星、六星级酒店以及精品酒店的国际项目, 这些项目为她赢得了大量显赫的国际声誉和奖项.

管理

Miguel Stucky De Quay
管理合伙人

“做好准备是成功的首要秘诀. ”
亨利•福特

凭借着在西班牙欧洲大学获得的管理学位和在西班牙企业学院获得的工商管理硕士学位, Miguel Stucky De Quay在2001年成为Viterbo ID的行政总监, 并于2011年开始成为管理合伙人至今. 在2007年, 他还参与共同出资创立了Integra Mais Lda.. 该公司作为Viterbo室内设计与Tecnoplano(一家涵盖工程、建筑, 城市设计, 环境与管理的多学科咨询集团)的合作产物, 以增强市场独特性和即时可用性为目标, 主要在酒店和饭店装潢领域将项目、施工和装潢三者从概念阶段到最终完成整合在一起.

从2000年开始, 带着对品牌创始人Graça Viterbo衣钵的敬意, Miguel Stucky De Quay与Gracinha Viterbo一起, 在获取国际认同的前沿不断为Viterbo的成长做着卓越的贡献.

一家屡获殊荣的公司

获得国际声誉对于Viterbo ID已经屡见不鲜. 由于在无数项目中取得了最高水平的成就, 包括新闻界在内, Viterbo ID已在设计领域获得了国际认可. 在Viterbo ID至今囊括的大量赞誉之中, 大约有30个奖项和荣誉是值得一提的, 其中有些还是多年连续获得. 由于在如《旅行者》杂志和《纽约时代》周刊等著名发行物中受到了高度赞许, Viterbo室内设计赢得了诸多国际大奖, 其中分量最重的是在2010年和2011连续两年获得的由Bloomberg颁发的“欧洲与非洲房地产大奖”中的“最佳私人豪华住宅”奖. 被称为室内设计界奥斯卡的“安德鲁马丁奖”曾两次提名Gracinha Viterbo, 这也和其他众多赞誉一同印证了Viterbo ID独特概念的连续40年传承, 这是其创始人Graça Viterbo和她的女儿Gracinha Viterbo两代人不懈努力的结果.

奖项:

· “Casa Vogue Italy”| Viterbo Project on the Cover issue October 2013

· “Andrew Martin Interior Design Award” | Edition highlighting the world’s best decorators (2011 & 2013)

· “One of the must see hotels for 2012” | New York Times: Hotel Bela Vista Algarve (2012)

· “Prémios Turismo Hotéis Real” | Real Santa Eulália, Algarve; Real Villa Itália, Cascais (2012)

· “The International Property Awards for Europe & Africa: Best Private Residence” | Bloomberg, London (2011 & 2010) With this award, Viterbo joined of an international elite group

· “Best 200 hotels” | Condé Nast – Hotel Solar do Castelo (2010)

· “Star Alliance” | Campaign Image – Gracinha Viterbo. Portugal (2010)

· Andrew Martin Interior Design Award | Edition highlighting the world’s best decorators (2009)

· “Trip Advisor | Best Portuguese Luxury Hotel | 31srt worldwide” – Hotel Real Palácio: (2009)

· “The Hot 100 Best Hotels in the World” | Tatler Magazine – Hotel das Janelas Verdes (2009)

· “Barbot Choices by Graça Viterbo” | Prémio Design (2009)

· “The Hot 100 Best Hotels in Europe” | Sunday Times – Hotel das Janelas Verdes (2009)

· Trip Advisor | Hotel Real Palácio – Best luxury hotel in Portugal and 31st in the world ranking (2008)

· Condé Nast | SPA Real Marine – One of the world’s top 10 SPAs (2008)

· “Mobis” Award | Best Decorator – Graça Viterbo (2008)

· “12 hottest SPA´s in the World” | Condé Nast – SPA Real Marine ( 2008)

· Inchbald School of Design, London; FRESS; IADE, Lisbom | Graça Viterbo, Speaker at the Decoration lecture series

· “Best International Resort” | Marbella Meeting Point – Hotel Real Santa Eulália and SPA ( 2006)

· Medal for Entrepreneurial Merit from the Municipality of Cascais (2005)

· “Hot List for most romantic Hotels in the World” | Condé Nast – Hotel Solar do Castelo (2003)

· “Prémio D. Antónia Ferreira” | Business woman of the Year, Porto (2002)

· Career Award “25 anos Casa & Jardim” (2002)

· Medal for Cultural Merit from the Municipality of Cascais (2001)

· “British Interior Design Exhibition (BIDE)”, London. (1996)

· “IIDA” – “International Interior Design Association” | President of the Portuguese Delegation

· “Casa Décor” and “LuxDéco” | “Casa Aberta”, Lisbon – Exhibition decoration consultant

Viterbo

启动您的项目
从联系我们开始
取得联系

VITERBO WORLWIDE

EUROPE – ESTORIL / AFRICA – LUANDA / ASIA – SINGAPORE


On a global scale, Viterbo has already concluded over one thousand projects in Europe, Africa, Brazil and Asia.

SINCE 1971

Founded in 1971, Viterbo Interior Design is an international interior design reference the mission to Design Extraordinary Spaces for Extraordinary Clients. We are a full service interior design  that handles a variety of projects in the residencial and hospitality sectors, from personal residences to luxury / boutique hotels. Everything from research to planning to execution is handled in-house by a carefully-curated team of Designers and Artisans. At Viterbo ID, we create unique and inimitable ambiances that reflect stories, experiences and memories as unique as the identity of each client. For over 40 years, Viterbo ID has prided itself on creating outstanding  designs that blend the classical with the contemporary. We take a personalized approach to each project to create spaces to tell stories – your stories.Viterbo is a legacy; a 40-year legacy of unique concepts, translated into achievements made possible through the union of two generations: that of the founder, Graça Viterbo and that of her daughter, Gracinha Viterbo.

VISIONARY

GRAÇA VITERBO
The Founder Visionary in her day, Graça Viterbo founds Viterbo Interior Design in 1979, then known as Atelier Graça Viterbo. In 2008, passes the legacy on to her daughter Gracinha, who was then already a creative partner, remaining connected to the group as Chairwoman.Upon completing the Decorative Arts Course at Fundação Ricardo Espírito Santo Silva (1964-1966) and in Interior Design at the Inchbald School of Design, since 1973, Graça Viterbo became an unmistakable name in Interior Design, in Portugal and abroad. Between 1979 and 2008, Graça Viterbo led the Viterbo Office, having been responsible for iconic projects that received countless international distinctions.In the 90s, she opened the interiors showroom in the Baixa-Chiado neighbourhood of Lisbon, becoming the representative to Portugal of several international reference brands. In 1993, she was invited by I.I.D.A (international Interior Design Association), headquartered in the USA, to be the president of the Portuguese delegation. In the academic domain, she has been invited to give lectures and seminars, and has integrated the examining jury for several master’s theses in leading universities such as the Inchabld School of Design, F.R.E.S.S and IADE, Design seminars.

HERITAGE

GRACINHA VITERBO
Partner / Project and Creative Director With a life always inspired by the Realm of artistic creation – through her own vocation and also the influence of her Mother, Graça Viterbo, the Founder of the Studio – Gracinha Viterbo is today an inescapable figure in Interior Design world. Having attended the French High School Charles Lepierre, in Lisbon, where she obtained the “Diplôme du Bachalauréat”, it was in London, at Central St. Martin´s College of Art and Design, that Gracinha finished her degree in Interior Architecture, at the Chelsea College of art and Design, after specialized in Decorative Arts at the renowned Inchbald School of Design. Still in London, Gracinha joins the team of famed South-African decorator Kelly Hoppen, before returning to Portugal in 2000 to join her mother and giving continuity to the Viterbo Legacy, taking the creative lead of Atelier Viterbo Interior Design, in 2008. Chameleonic, Gracinha interprets Lives, recreating unique and inimitable ambiances that reflect stories, experiences and memories as unique as the identity of each client. Her portfolio includes projects for hotels and private homes across the World. Gracinha has been the creative ambassador for the brand’s internationalization, leading international projects that include four, five and six star hotels, as well as Boutique Hotels, which have earned her a host of illustrious Distinctions and Awards worldwide.

MANAGEMENT

Miguel Stucky De Quay
Managing Partner“Before everything else, getting ready is the secret of success.”
Henry FordWith a degree in Management from the European University and an MBA from the IE Business School, Miguel Stucky De Quay took on the role of Administrative Director of Viterbo ID in 2001 and is a Managing Partner since 2011. In 2007 he co-founds Integra Mais Lda., a company resulting from a partnership between Viterbo ID and Tecnoplano (Multidisciplinary Consultancy Group in Engineering, Architecture, Urban Design, Environment and Management) with the goal of avail to the market unique, “ready to use” solutions that integrate Project, Construction and Decoration – from the conceptual stage to its final completion, mostly, in the areas of decoration for hotels and restaurants.Together with Gracinha Viterbo, since 2000, Miguel Stucky De Quay has been leading the on-going challenge of contributing to the growth of Viterbo, both on the international recognition front, as in honouring the legacy of the brand’s founder, Graça Viterbo.

AN AWARD WINNING COMPANY

The international prestige of Viterbo ID has been a constant, having attained worldwide recognition in the field, including the press, owning to the countless challenges and projects for which it has distinguished itself at the highest level. From the vast number of accolades it has earned – thirty Prizes and Distinctions can be counted, some of which received in consecutive years. Having earned glowing references from publications such as ‘Condé Nast Traveler’ and ‘The New York Times’, a Viterbo ID has been distinguished with leading international awards, chief among which are ‘Best Private Luxury Residence’, given by Bloomberg, as part of the ‘Europe & África Properties Awards’, in 2010 and 2011.The triple  nomination of Gracinha Viterbo for the ‘Andrew Martin Award’, considered the Oscars of interior design, is among the many accolades that testify to the continuity of 40-year legacy of unique concepts, translated into achievements made possible through the union of two generations: that of the founder, Graça Viterbo and that of her daughter, Gracinha Viterbo.

Awards and Recognitions: 

  • Coveted Interior Design Magazine:  listed on the Top 100  Best Interior Designers around the world ( 2017)
  • CNN – One of 20 the most beautiful Beach Hotel in the World
  • CNN – One of the 20 most beautiful Hotels in Europe (2016)
  • IAI Design Award Asia Pacific –  Best Interior Design Project Excellence Award (2015)
  • Andrew Martin Interior Design Awards – Triple nomination Edition 2011, 2013 and 2015 – top interior designers worldwide
  • International Property Awards – Best Interior Designer – Singapore Project (2015)
  • Luxury Lifestyle Awards: Best Interior Designer Singapore ( 2015)
  • Robb Report – Featured in the Best of Best edition ( 2015)
  • World Luxury Hotel Awards Winner – Hotel Bela Vista, Relais&Chateaux ( 2014)
  • Tatler Homes  Singapore  Best Residential Project Singapore (2014)
  • Casa Vogue Italy– Viterbo Interior Design Project featured in the cover page  ( 2013)
  • New York Times: Hotel Bela Vista Algarve- One of the must see hotels for 2012
  • Bloomberg  International Property Awards: Best Residential Interior design Project Award 2010 and 2011
  • Andrew Martin Interior Design Awards 2009: nomination to be listed in the 2009 edition short list
  • Sunday Times –  Hotel Janelas Verdes:  The Hot 100 Best Hotels in Europe do Sunday Times  ( 2010)
  • Tatler Magazine  – Hotels das Janelas Verdes: 101 Best Hotels in the World  ( 2009)
  • Trip Advisor – Hotel Real Palacio: Best Portuguese Luxury Hotel, 31st worldwide ( JUNE 2008)
  • Condenast – SPA Real Marine: 12 hottest SPA´s in the World ( May 2008)
  • Marbella Meeting Point  – Hotel Real Santa Eulalia and SPA: Best International Luxury Resort ( 2006 )
  • Condenast – Hotel Solar do Castelo: Hot List for most romantic Hotels in the World ( May 2003)

INTERESTED IN OUR PROJECTS ?
CONTACT US NOW
GET IN TOUCH